Hello world!

Standard

OMG, this is me blogging!  I don’t know why or how but I thought I would give it a try! Although this may or may not contain things about me and my family, you will see mostly things about ‘my’ dogs!  This could be my dog, my granddog, foster dogs that I have from time to time or dogs from the neighborhood or dog park!!

In the meantime, have a peak…

Dog Park Pix

About oschar83

???? I hate these things! I'm a bit fickle so it's hard to put in what is important! I love my husband, two kids and my dog! I coupon, garden, decorate, watch tv, like movies and walking my dog, sometimes, just doing absolutely nothing at all!

Leave a Reply

