Pittie Pride

Standard

Something happened with a previous post, so I deleted it and reposted. Sorry if you received any duplicates.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Plain and simple, people who own pitbulls LOVE PITBULLS and aren’t afraid to show it!!! Just like when I had babies and wanted the world to know that I had a ‘baby on board’, now you know what my precious cargo is!!

20130115-161003.jpg
Along with my, not yet personalized Pet Friendly license plate, I am not afraid to advertise my other ‘passions’!

20130115-165318.jpg
Of course I am not alone in the pride I have for my pitbulls! I think pitbull owners are a pretty vocal group!

20130115-165829.jpg

20130115-165905.jpg
I find myself looking at the backs of vehicles to see what others are promoting!

20130119-090909.jpg

20130119-090919.jpg
Feel free to share with me YOUR passion!

About oschar83

???? I hate these things! I'm a bit fickle so it's hard to put in what is important! I love my husband, two kids and my dog! I coupon, garden, decorate, watch tv, like movies and walking my dog, sometimes, just doing absolutely nothing at all!

Leave a Reply

