Once a foster parent, always a foster parent…

Standard
Once a foster parent, always a foster parent…

Well, I’ve posted before that I was ‘back’ posting to this blog!  Then we lost one of my sons pups and that was pretty much the end of it!  That was 2013!!!

It’s been 3 years since we fostered, failed and adopted Delilah!  My Munchkeenie Monkeybutt has become a well behaved, feisty, hilarious Pibble!!!

image

We now also have Dudley and Sweet Pea in addition to Dixie from my sons pack!

image

Tomorrow afternoon instead of getting the mani/pedi I had planned, I’ll be picking up these two:

image

YEP!!!!!  Once a foster parent always a foster parent!!!!!

This should be exciting!  😳 STAY TUNED!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

